Top Concerts of 2014

Posted: February 2, 2015 in Life

Welcome once again dear readers to the only thing I tend to blog about anymore. My top lists of 2014. Once again I’ll be posting my top Concerts, Albums and Films of the year that was 2014. First off 2014 was a big year for me, I moved to Raleigh and started working at Epic. This threw off a lot of my watching, listening and concert going habits as I adjusted to a new area with new music.

So to start off we will start with the Top Concerts of 2014, as I mentioned before with moving I had to learn a new area with new venues, the music scene in Raleigh is very different from Dallas. It allows for a lot of really small intimate shows (like the outdoor Eisley show with about 100 people). So here we go my top 13! Remember the one in bold is my #1, everything else is not ordered.

Twenty One Pilots
Neutral Milk Hotel
Eisley
Conor Oberst
The Avett Brothers
J. Roddy Walston & The Business
Cage the Elephant
The Front Bottoms
Stryper
Jake Bugg
Senses Fail
Andrew Bird
Foals

Previous lists: 2012, 2013

Comments
  1. […] Previous lists: 2012, 2013, 2014 […]

  2. […] lists: 2012, 2013, 2014, […]

Leave a Reply

