Top Concerts of 2013

Posted: February 4, 2014 in Life

Welcome dear friends and readers to my lists for 2013! It was a crazy year for me, with lots of changes and travel. I’ll be starting off this year with a new list that I added last year, enjoy!

Now my top concerts of 2013! This was a pretty off year for me and concerts, I only went to about 20 shows all year (a record low since middle school), and only about 10 of those were of note. So now in no particular order (outside of my number one) my Top 10 concerts of 2013:

Muse
The Maccabees
The View
The Lumineers
The Postal Service
The Arctic Monkeys
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeroes
Five Iron Frenzy
Hosen Brass
Mumford & Sons

Previous lists: 2012

Comments
  1. […] Previous lists: 2012, 2013 […]

  2. […] lists: 2012, 2013, 2014, […]

Leave a Reply

